If You Asked Me About Him

If you asked me about him, i will tell

He was a handsome guy more than Dani Pedrosa :-p

If you asked me about him, i will tell

He was the best chef i ever met. Always complete my order with the best taste.

If you asked me about him, i will tell

He was the a comedian that always made me smile even laugh everyday.

If you asked me about him, i will tell

I never heard his sigh from his mouth. He was so tough and always stand even no one help him up.

If you asked me about him, i will tell

He was a super creative guy

If you asked me about him, i will tell

Maybe he can roar like a lion, but he never use his paws and jaws

If you asked me about him, i will tell

He would do anything for me. He never made me hurt.

If you asked me about him, i will tell

In my whole life, i only knew him in 2 years until my 10th age.

If you asked me about him, i will tell

I never sad so deep when he was gone. Cause i could realize instantly that it’s the best for me and him and everyone.

If you asked me about him, i will tell

I never found someone like him

If you asked me about him, i will tell

He never said that he loves me, but i could see that he loves me so much more than anything in this world.

And if you asked me about him, i will tell

He was the best father i ever had.

Tinggalkan Balasan

